Florida Association of Aging Services Providers

District Representatives

FASP Members are urged to keep in touch with their district representatives for the latest information regarding the association.

District I  

Emily Echevarria • (850) 432-1475

  • Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, and Walton

District II       
Andrea Marsh • (850) 769-3468

  • Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla, and Washington

District III    

  • Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Lafayette, Lake, Levy, Marion, Putnam, Sumter, Suwannee, and Union

District IV    
Nicole Egan • (904) 807-1271

  • Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, St. Johns, and Volusia

District V    

  • Pasco and Pinellas

District VI   
Mary Jo McKay  • (813) 272-6263

  • Hardee, Highlands, Hillsborough, Manatee, and Polk

District VII        
Tom Kammerdener • (321) 639-1236 

  • Brevard, Orange, Osceola, and Seminole

District VIII   
Amanda Hinz • (239)-236-8687

  • Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee, and Sarasota

District IX    

  • Palm Beach, Martin, Indian River, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie

District X    

  • Broward

District XI  
Carlos Martinez • (305) 716-0764

  • Miami-Dade and Monroe